Organization Website

LAAC Membership Type: Members
Acronym or short name: LMU

Founded in 1911, LMU is a top-ranked national university rooted in the Catholic, Jesuit, and Marymount traditions. We are committed to fostering a diverse academic community rich in opportunity for intellectual engagement and real-world experience. We enroll an academically ambitious, multicultural, and socioeconomically diverse student body. We recruit, retain and support a diverse faculty committed to excellence in teaching, research, scholarship and creativity.

Loyola Marymount University

This page last modified: Thu, February 23, 2023 -- 1:55 pm ET